Staff Resources Staff Resources | Webmail Staff Resources
District Home | Schools
Home
staff webpages
Staff Webpage Index

Melissa Albion
Nic Bowman ...coming soon...
Ryan Christner ...coming soon...
Glenda Claborn ...coming soon...
Maddie Conway ...coming soon...
Linda Cordoza ...coming soon...
Janet Crossan ...coming soon...
David Gillott ...coming soon...
Kim Hawes ...coming soon...
Blair Lanzarone
Jessica Leach ...coming soon...
Ryan McWayne ...coming soon...
Sara Rogers ...coming soon...
Carla Schuh
Dale Shrum ...coming soon...
Eric Speldrich ...coming soon...
Stefanie Trask ...coming soon...
Gail York
Lisa Zluticky

 

 

 

 

 

   

One Community: Teaching, Learning, Succeeding Together

Contact Us

Cascades School
Home of the Cascades Colts

2163 South 7th Street (map)
Lebanon, OR 97355
Office Phone: 541.451.8524
Fax: 541.451.8439

 

Cascades School Staff Directory

  NAME PHONE / EMAIL / WEBSITE

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE
Tami Volz Principal:
Tami Volz
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1724
Email tami.volz@lebanon.k12.or.us
Patty Sinclair Office Manager:
Teri Elder
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1701
Email teri.elder@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jennifer Bess Main Office Secretary:
Jennifer Bess
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1700
Email jennifer.bess@lebanon.k12.or.us
Karen Sickles Counselor:
Karen Sickles
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1713
Email karen.sickles@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lisa Murphy District Nurse:
Lisa Murphy
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524
Email lisa.murphy@lebanon.k12.or.us
TEACHERS AND SUPPORT STAFF
Melissa Albion Second Grade Teacher:
Melissa Albion
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1711
Email melissa.albion@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Website
Jessica Nelson Instructional Assistant:
Kira Armstrong
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1700
Email kira.armstrong@lebanon.k12.or.us
Media Assistant:
Becky Arnoux
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1710
Email becky.arnoux@lebanon.k12.or.us
Nick Bowmen Fifth Grade Teacher:
Nic Bowman
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1717
Email nic.bowman@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Mary Boykin Special Education Insturctional Assistant:
Mary Boykin
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1703
Email mary.boykin@lebanon.k12.or.us
Courtney Braeyer Title I Instructional Assistant:
Courtney Baeyen
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1726
Email courtney.baeyen@lebanon.k12.or.us
Ryan Christner Fourth Grade Teacher:
Ryan Christner
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1730
Email ryan.christner@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Glenda Claborn Fourth Grade Teacher:
Glenda Claborn
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1722
Email glenda.claborn@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Patty Sinclair Special Education Teacher:
Maddie Conway
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1703
Email maddie.conway@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Linda Cordoza First Grade Teacher:
Linda Cordoza
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1709
Email linda.cordoza@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Janet Crossan Music Teacher:
Janet Crossan
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1720
Email janet.crossan@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Brooke Dunaway Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Brooke Dunaway
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1728
Email brooke.dunaway@lebanon.k12.or.us
Karen Ehresman Title I Instructional Assistant:
Karen Ehresman
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1726
Email karen.ehresman@lebanon.k12.or.us
Brooke Dunaway Food Service Assistant:
Virginia Evans
PhonePhone: 541.451.8511, ext. 1069
Email virginia.evans@lebanon.k12.or.us
Ginger Ferguson Food Service Manager:
Ginger Ferguson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1795
Email ginger.ferguson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Debby Ford Title I Instructional Assistant:
Debby Ford
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1726
Email debby.ford@lebanon.k12.or.us
David Gillott Physical Education Teacher:
David Gillott
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1729
Email david.gillott@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Kim Hawes Kindergarten Teacher:
Kim Hawes
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1708
Email kim.hawes@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Brenda Hoffman Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Brenda Hoffman
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1703
Email brenda.hoffman@lebanon.k12.or.us
Cheryl James Food Service Assistant:
Cheryl James
PhonePhone: 541.451.8511, ext. 1069
Email cheryl.james@lebanon.k12.or.us
Shannon Jiles Title I Instructional Assistant
Shannon Jiles
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1726
Email shannon.jiles@lebanon.k12.or.us
Wendi Hagemeister Behavior Room Teacher:
Wendi Kamlade
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1707
Email wendi.kamlade@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Megan Knight Title I Instructional Assistant:
Megan Knight
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1726
Email megan.knight@lebanon.k12.or.us
Patty Sinclair Second Grade Teacher:
Blair Lanzarone
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1714
Email blair.lanzarone@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Jessica Leach First Grade Teacher:
Jessica Leach
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1727
Email jessica.leach@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Pat Matthews Speech / Language Pathologist:
Pat Matthews
Phone Phone: 541.451.1705, ext. 1705
Email pat.matthews@lebanon.k12.or.us
Ryan McWayne Fifth Grade Teacher:
Ryan McWayne
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1716
Email ryan.mcwayne@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Anthony Morelos Campus School Assistant:
Anthony Morelos
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1700
Email anthony.morelos@lebanon.k12.or.us
Bryan Morelos Custodian:
Bryan Morilon
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1700
Email bryan.morilon@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jessica Nelson Instructional Assistant:
Jessica Nelson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1700
Email jessica.nelson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Tanya Parker Personal Care Assistant:
Tanya Parker
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1703
Email tanya.parker@lebanon.k12.or.us
Sharon Pomeroy Title I Instructional Assistant:
Sharon Pomeroy
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1726
Email sharon.pomeroy@lebanon.k12.or.us
Dana Riggle Title I Instructional Assistant:
Dana Riggle
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1726
Email dana.riggle@lebanon.k12.or.us
Sara Rogers Third Grade Teacher:
Sara Rogers
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1715
Email sara.rogers@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Roxanne Savedra Special Eductaion Instructional Aide:
Roxanne Savedra
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1703
Email roxanne.savedra@lebanon.k12.or.us
Dana Riggle Speech Language Pathology Assistant:
Dawn Shaver
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524
Email dawn.shaver@lebanon.k12.or.us
Carla Schuh Kindergarten Teacher:
Carla Schuh
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1712
Email carla.schuh@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Dale Shrum Physical Education Teacher:
Dale Shrum
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1729
Email dale.shrum@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Eric Speldrich Fourth Grade Teacher:
Eric Speldrich
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1704
Email eric.speldrich@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Sherril Thomson Campus School Assistant:
Sherril Thomson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1700
Email sherril.thomson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Stefanie Trask Third Grade Teacher:
Stefanie Trask
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1702
Email stefanie.trask@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Shannon Tuttle Title I Instructional Assistant:
Shannon Tuttle
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1726
Email shannon.tuttle@lebanon.k12.or.us
Gail York Title I Teacher:
Gail York
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1726
Email gail.york@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Lisa Zluticky Second Grade Teacher:
Lisa Zluticky
Phone Phone: 541.451.8524, ext. 1706
Email lisa.zluticky@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage