Staff Resources Staff Resources | Webmail Staff Resources
District Home | Schools
Home

 

 

 

 

 

   

Home of the Spartans - Seven Oak Middle School

Staff Directory

Green Acres Elementary School
Home of the Grizzlies!

700 South 10th Street (map)
Lebanon, OR 97355
Phone: 541.451.8534
Fax: 541.451.8429

Green Acres School Staff Directory


  NAME PHONE / EMAIL / WEBSITE

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE
Amanda Plummer Principal:
Amanda Plummer
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534
Email amanda.plummer@lebanon.k12.or.us
Becky Hood Office Manager:
Becky Hood
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1501
Email becky.hood@lebanon.k12.or.us
Julie Campbell Secretary:
Julie Campbell
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1500
Email julie.campbell@lebanon.k12.or.us
TEACHER AND STAFF SUPPORT
Linda Barr Special Education Teacher:
Linda Barr
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1505
Email linda.barr@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Amy Baur Campus School Assistant:
Amy Baur
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534
Email amy.baur@lebanon.k12.or.us
Anna Beggs Personal Care Assistant:
Anna Beggs
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1508
Email anna.beggs@lebanon.k12.or.us
Paige Bicknell Physical Education:
Paige Bicknell
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1521
Email paige.bicknell@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Lisa Bergstrom Food Service Assistant:
Liz Bitterman
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1522
Email liz.bitterman@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kellie Blauvelt First Grade Teacher:
Kellie Blauvelt
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1515
Email kellie.blauvelt@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Kelsey Bolen Personal Care Assistant:
Kelsey Bolen
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1508
Email kelsey.bolen@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Food Service Assistant:
Morgan Borntrager-Irwin
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1522
Email morgan.irwin@lebanon.k12.or.us
Eleanor Bradshaw School Instructional Assistant:
Eleanor Bradshaw
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534
Email eleanor.bradshaw@lebanon.k12.or.us
Catherine Broadhurst Speech / Language Pathologist:
Catherine Broadhurst
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1511
Email catherine.broadhurst@lebanon.k12.or.us
Tammy Brown Kindergarten Teacher:
Tammy Brown
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1518
Email tammy.brown@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Vickie Brown Title 1 Teacher:
Vickie Brown
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1537
Email vickie.brown@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Martha Calderon Social Worker:
Martha Calderon
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1504
Email martha.calderon@lebanon.k12.or.us
Terrisa Cole Title 1 Instructional Assistant:
Terrisa Cole
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1537
Email terrisa.cole@lebanon.k12.or.us
Terrisa Cole Personal Care Assistant:
Debbie Covey
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1508
Email debbie.covey@lebanon.k12.or.us
Teresa Craig Second Grade Teacher:
Teresa
Craig
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1525
Email teresa.craig@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Janet Crossan Music Teacher:
Janet Crossan
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534
Email janet.crossan@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Dana Darling Personal Care Assistant:
Dana Darling
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1508
Email dana.darling@lebanon.k12.or.us
Amy DeChellis Personal Care Assistant:
Amy DeChellis
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1508
Email amy.dechellis@lebanon.k12.or.us
Ashleigh Elenz Third Grade Teacher:
Ashleigh Elenz
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1506
Email ashleigh.elenz@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Jeanne Haley Library / Media Center:
Jeanne Haley
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1530
Email jeanne.haley@lebanon.k12.or.us
Sara Hammerquist First Grade Teacher:
Sara Hammerquist
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1536
Email sara.hammerquist@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Ashlei Hand Personal Care Assistant:
Ashlei Hand
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1508
Email ashlei.hand@lebanon.k12.or.us
No pic Third Grade Teacher:
Katherine Harkins
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534
Email katherine.harkins@lebanon.k12.or.us
Emily Helpenstell Fifth Grade Teacher:
Emily Helpenstell
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1512
Email emily.helpenstell@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Robin Hermans Personal Care Assistant:
Robin Hermans
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1503
Email robin.hermans@lebanon.k12.or.us
Robin Hermans Personal Care Assistant:
Whitney Hook
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1508
Email whitney.hook@lebanon.k12.or.us
Sonya Hostetter Special Education Teacher:
Sonya Hostetter
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1508
Email sonya.hostetter@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Deanna Keenon Personal Care Assistant:
Deanna Keenon
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1508
Email deanna.keenon@lebanon.k12.or.us
Thomas Kellogg LRC Instructional Assistant:
Tom Kellogg
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1505
Email tom.kellogg@lebanon.k12.or.us
Diana Lewis Personal Care Assistant:
Diana Lewis
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1503
Email diana.lewis@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lynette Lown Personal Care Assistant:
Lynette Lown
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1508
Email lynette.lown@lebanon.k12.or.us
Natalia Luebke Fifth Grade Teacher:
Natalia Luebke
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1516
Email natalia.luebke@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Taiah McClurg Behavior Instructional Assistant:
Taiah McClurg
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1520
Email taiah.mcclurg@lebanon.k12.or.us
Evelyn Mecum Custodian:
Evelyn Mecum
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1531
Email evelyn.mecum@lebanon.k12.or.us
Ana Ramos Bilingual Assistant:
Ana Ramos
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1519
Email ana.ramos@lebanon.k12.or.us
Noemi Ramos Bilingual Assistant:
Noemi Ramos
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1519
Email noemi.ramos@lebanon.k12.or.us
Ethan Riemer Campus School Assistant:
Ethan Riemer
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534
Email ethan.riemer@lebanon.k12.or.us
Susan Roosa School Instructional Assistant:
Susan Roosa
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534
Email susan.roosa@lebanon.k12.or.us
Michelle Russo Title 1 Instructional Assistant:
Michelle Russo
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1537
Email michelle.russo@lebanon.k12.or.us
Yesenia Salinas Bilingual Assistant:
Yesenia Salinas
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1500
Email yesenia.salinas@lebanon.k12.or.us
Pam SanNicolas LRC Instructional Assistant:
Pam San Nicolas
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1505
Email pam.sannicolas@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kristi Strom Personal Care Assistant:
Kristi Strom
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1508
Email kristi.strom@lebanon.k12.or.us
Liz Sterling Fourth Grade Teacher:
Liz Sterling
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534
Email liz.sterling@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Breanna Smith Nurse:
Breanna Smith
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1526
Email breanna.smith@lebanon.k12.or.us
Molly Tenbusch Special Education Teacher:
Molly Tenbusch
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1503
Email molly.tenbusch@lebanon.k12.or.us
Tracy Tracy Title 1 Instructional Assistant:
Tracy Tracy
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1537
Email tracy.tracy@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kelly Ulibarri Second Grade Teacher:
Kelly Ulibarri
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1528
Email kelly.ulibarri@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Dawn Vorderstrasse LRC Instructional Assistant:
Dawn Vorderstrasse
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1505
Email dawn.vorderstrasse@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jacque Wells ELL Teacher:
Jacque Wells
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1519
Email jacque.wells@lebanonk.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Ely Wheeler Campus School Assistant:
Ely Wheeler
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534
Email ely.wheeler@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jaime Williams Kindergarten Teacher:
Jaime Williams
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1517
Email jaime.williams@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Jaime Williams Shool Instructional Assistant:
Tiffany Wilson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1518
Email tiffany.wilson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jaime Williams Shool Instructional Assistant:
Pam Wombacher
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1517
Email pam.wombacher@lebanon.k12.or.us
Bree Wyatt Fourth Grade Teacher:
Bree Wyatt
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1529
Email bree.wyatt@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Ashley Yoder Fourth Grade Teacher:
Ashley Yoder
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1528
Email ashley.yoder@lebanon.k12.or.us
Ms. Riutta's Webpage Teacher's Webpage
Sarah Young Third Grade Teacher:
Sarah Young
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1510
Email sarah.young@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Kelly Zaina Food Services Manager:
Kelly Zaina
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1522
Email kelly.zaina@lebanon.k12.or.us
Stacey Zoon LRC Instructional Assistant:
Stacey Zoon
Phone Phone: 541.451.8534, ext. 1505
Email stacey.zoon@lebanon.k12.or.us