Staff Resources Staff Resources | Webmail Staff Resources
District Home | Schools
Home

 

 

 

 

 

   

Home of the Spartans - Seven Oak Middle School

Staff Directory

Hamilton Creek School
Home of the Cougars!

32135 Berlin Road (map)
Lebanon, OR 97355
Phone: 541.451.8574
Fax: 541.451.8473

 

Hamilton Creek Staff Directory

  NAME PHONE / EMAIL / WEBSITE

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Principal Geno Bates Principal:
Geno Bates
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1404
Email geno.bates@lebanon.k12.or.us
Rhea Pearsall Office Manager:
Rhea Pearsall
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1400
Email rhea.pearsall@lebanon.k12.or.us
Candice Crawford Secretary:
Candice Crawford
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1401
Email candice.crawford@lebanon.k12.or.us
Barbara Sirianni Counselor:
Barbara Sirianni
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1428
Email barbara.sirianni@lebanon.k12.or.us
TEACHERS AND SUPPORT STAFF
Katie Baldwin Second Grade Teacher:
Katie Baldwin
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1419
Email katie.baldwin@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Steve Barr Instructional Assistant:
Steven Barr
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1406
Email steven.barr@lebanon.k12.or.us
Barbara Sirianni Student Discipline:
Cheryl Bishop
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574
Email cheryl.bishop@lebanon.k12.or.us
Donna Broyles Instructional Assistant:
Donna Broyles
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574
Email donna.broyles@lebanon.k12.or.us
Marcia Brown Speech / Language Pathologist:
Nancy Burgi-Oleson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8774, ext. 1426
Email nancy.burgi-oleson@lblesd.k12.or.us
Kelly Cleveland Middle School Social Studies Teacher:
Kelly Cleveland
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1411
Email kelly.cleveland@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Amy Dannen Instructional Assistant:
Amy Dannen
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1403
Email amy.dannen@lebanon.k12.or.us
Theresa Gjovik Food Service Assistant:
Theresa Gjovik
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1425
Email theresa.gjovik@lebanon.k12.or.us
Holly Gosda Fourth / Fifth Grade Blend Teacher:
Holly Gosda
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1418
Email holly.gosda@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Rebecca Groner First Grade Teacher:
Rebecca Groner
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1427
Email rebecca.groner@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Amy Dannen Campus School Assistant:
Alena Guest
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574
Email alena.guest@lebanon.k12.or.us
Debra Henshaw Food Service Manager:
Debra Henshaw
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1425
Email debra.henshaw@lebanon.k12.or.us
sherry hite Custodial Staff:
Sherry Hite
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574
Email sherry.hite@lebanon.k12.or.us
Sheila Johnson Instructional Assistant:
Sheila Johnson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574
Email sheila.johnson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Ryan Luebke Fifth Grade Teacher:
Ryan Luebke
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1409
Email ryan.luebke@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Melody Maloney Instructional Assistant:
Melody Maloney
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1403
Email melody.maloney@lebanon.k12.or.us
Melanie McCormick Middle School Language Arts Teacher:
Melanie McCormick
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1417
Email melanie.mccormick@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Nicole Medley Second Grade Teacher:
Nicole Medley
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1412
Email nicole.medley@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Jan Miller Library and Media Center:
Jan Miller
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1408
Email jan.miller@lebanon.k12.or.us
Julie Miller Instructional Assistant:
Julie Miller
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574
Email julie.miller@lebanon.k12.or.us
Patricia Pierce Special Education Teacher:
Patricia Pierce
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1402
Email pat.pierce@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Sarah Pitts Food Service Assistant:
Sarah Pitts
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574
Email sarah.pitts@lebanon.k12.or.us
Mikaela Price K-1 Blend Teacher:
Mikaela Price
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574
Email mikaela.price@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Julie Ragan Third Grade Teacher:
Julie Ragan
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1424
Email julie.ragan@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Fawn Robinson Campus School Assistant:
Fawn Robinson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574
Email fawn.robinson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Alyssa Ruisbroek Instructional Assistant:
Alyssa Ruisbroek
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574
Email alyssa.ruisbroek@lebanon.k12.or.us
Mandy Seibert Kindergarten Teacher:
Mandy Seibert
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1415
Email mandy.seibert@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Joan Suing Physical Education Teacher:
Joan Suing
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1429
Email joan.suing@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
carrie swayngim Campus School Assistant:
Carrie Swayngim
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574
Email carrie.swayngim@lebanon.k12.or.us
Sheryl Tyman Instructional Assistant:
Sheryl Tyman
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574
Email sheryl.tyman@lebanon.k12.or.us
Suzanne Wallace Title I Teacher:
Suzanne Wallace
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1403
Email suzanne.wallace@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Nancy Webb Middle School Math Teacher:
Nancy Webb
Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1421
Email nancy.webb@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Julie Wegner Fourth Grade Teacher:
Julia Wegner

 

Phone Phone: 541.451.8574, ext. 1423
Email julia.wegner@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Kari Wood Special Education Support Specialist / Speech Services:
Kari Wood
PhonePhone: 541.259.8993
Email kari.wood@lebanon.k12.or.us