Staff Resources Staff Resources | Webmail Staff Resources
District Home | Schools
Home

 

 

 

 

   

Home of the Rebels

Staff Directory

Lacomb School
Home of the Rebels!

34110 East Lacomb Road (map)
Lebanon, OR 97355
Office Phone: 541.451.8565
Fax: 541.451.8568

Lacomb School Staff Directory

  NAME PHONE / EMAIL / WEBSITE

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE
Tim Geoghegan Principal:
Tim Geoghegan
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email tim.geoghegan@lebanon.k12.or.us
Gayle Bishop Office Manager:
Gayle Bishop
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email gayle.bishop@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lori Goetz Secretary:
Lori George
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email lori.george@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Counselor:
Corey Dykes
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565, ext. 1617
Email corey.dykes@lebanon.k12.or.us
TEACHERS AND SUPPORT STAFF
Tami Ainsworth Special Education Instructional Aide:
Tami Ainsworth
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email tami.ainsworth@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kim Beggs Special Education Instructional Aide:
Kim Beggs
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email kim.beggs@lebanon.k12.or.us
Emma Beiser Fourth Grade Teacher:
Emma Beiser
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email emma.beiser@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Title I Instructional Assistant:
Traci Black
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email traci.black@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kevin Burt Physical Education Teacher:
Kevin Burt
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email kevin.burt@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Kim Coleman Sixth Grade Teacher:
Kim Coleman
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email kim.coleman@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Kindergarten Teacher:
Robin Darby-Bridwell
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email robin.darby-bridwell@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Personal Care Assistant:
Amanda Gaskey
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email amanda.gaskey@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Title I Teacher:
Marla Gessford
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565, ext. 1613
Email marla.gessford@lebanon.k12.or.us
Julie Giddens Campus School Assistant:
Julie Giddens
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email julie.giddens@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Custodian:
Chad Hacker
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email chad.hacker@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kyle Hague Seventh Grade Teacher:
Kyla Hague
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email kyla.hague@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Karen Helper Food Service Manager:
Karen Hepler
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email karen.hepler@lebanon.k12.or.us
Becky Hubbert Food Service Assistant:
Becky Hubbert
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email becky.hubbert@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kendra Lawrence Special Education Teacher:
Kendra Lawrence
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565, ext. 1606
Email kendra.lawrence@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Della Long First Grade Teacher:
Della Long
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email della.long@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Lalona McCready Special Education Instructional Aide:
Lalona McCready
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email lalona.mccready@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Third Grade Teacher
Sage Randklev
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email sage.randklev@lebanon.k12.or.us
Carmen Robinson Second Grade Teacher:
Carmen Robinson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email carmen.robinson@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Carmen Robinson Fifth Grade Teacher:
Don Robinson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email don.robinson@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Mary Russell Speech Instructional Aide:
Mary Russell
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email mary.russell@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Campus School Assistant:
Megan Sharp
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email megan.sharp@lebanon.k12.or.us
Collette Smith Library and Media Center:
Colette Smith
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email colette.smith@lebanon.k12.or.us
Sheri Thompson Title I Instructional Aide:
Sheri Thompson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email sheri.thompson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Brandon Weist Eighth Grade Teacher:
Brandon Weist
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email brandon.weist@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Campus School Assistant:
Daphne White
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email daphne.white@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kari Wood Special Education Support Specialist-Speech Services:
Kari Wood
Phone Phone: 541.259.8993
Email kari.wood@lebanon.k12.or.us