Staff Resources Staff Resources | Webmail
District Home | Schools
Home

 

 

 

 

   

Home of the Rebels

Staff Directory

Lacomb School
Home of the Rebels!

34110 East Lacomb Road (map)
Lebanon, OR 97355
Office Phone: 541.451.8565
Fax: 541.451.8568

Lacomb School Staff Directory

  NAME PHONE / EMAIL / WEBSITE

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE
Tim Geoghegan Principal:
Tim Geoghegan
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email tim.geoghegan@lebanon.k12.or.us
Gayle Bishop Office Manager:
Gayle Bishop
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email gayle.bishop@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lori Goetz Secretary:
Lori Goetz
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email lori.goetz@lebanon.k12.or.us
Counselor Counselor:
Sharon Baum
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email sharon.baum@lebanon.k12.or.us
TEACHERS AND SUPPORT STAFF
Tami Ainsworth Special Education Instructional Aide:
Tami Ainsworth
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email tami.ainsworth@lebanon.k12.or.us
Chad Barr Fourth Grade Teacher:
Chad Barr
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email chad.barr@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Bill Baynes Eighth Grade Teacher:
Bill Baynes
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email bill.baynes@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Kim Beggs Special Education Instructional Aide:
Kim Beggs
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email kim.beggs@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kevin Burt Physical Education Teacher:
Kevin Burt
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email kevin.burt@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Kim Coleman Sixth Grade Teacher:
Kim Coleman
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email kim.coleman@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Janet Crossan Music Teacher:
Janet Crossan
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email janet.crossan@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Robin Darby-Birdwell Kindergarten Teacher:
Robin Darby-Bridwell
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email robin.darby-bridwell@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Denise Fyke Title I Instructional
Aide:

Denise Fyke
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email denise.fyke@lebanon.k12.or.us
Julie Giddens Campus SA:
Julie Giddens
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email julie.giddens@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kyle Hague Seventh Grade Teacher:
Kyla Hague
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email kyla.hague@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Tiffany Hallock Third Grade Teacher:
Tiffany Hallock
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email tiffany.hallock@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Karen Helper Cook:
Karen Hepler
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email karen.hepler@lebanon.k12.or.us
Becky Hubbert Kitchen Aide:
Becky Hubbert
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email becky.hubbert@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jon Jensen Custodian:
Jon Jensen
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email jon.jensen@lebanon.k12.or.us
Della Long First Grade Teacher:
Della Long
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email della.long@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Nikki Mendazzi Special Education:
Nikki Mondazze
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email nikki.mondazze@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lalona McCready Special Education
Instructional Aide:
Lalona McCready
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email lalona.mccready@lebanon.k12.or.us
Debbie Price Title I:
Debbie Price
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email debbie.price@lebanon.k12.or.us
Carmen Robinson Second Grade Teacher:
Carmen Robinson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email carmen.robinson@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Carmen Robinson Fifth Grade Teacher:
Don Robinson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email don.robinson@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Theresa Saether Library / Media Center:
Theresa Saether
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email theresa.saether@lebanon.k12.or.us
Penny Schuld Special Education - Instructional Aide:
Penny Schuld
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email penny.schuld@lebanon.k12.or.us
Collette Smith Campus SA:
Colette Smith
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email colette.smith@lebanon.k12.or.us
Sheri Thompson Title I Instructional Aide:
Sheri Thompson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email sheri.thompson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Michelle Weaver Third Grade Teacher / Title I Team Teach:
Michelle Weaver
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email michelle.weaver@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage