Staff Resources Staff Resources | Webmail Staff Resources
District Home | Schools
Home

 

 

 

 

 

   

Lebanon Oregon District Office

Staff Directory

Lebanon High School
Home of the Warriors!

Facebook

1700 South 5th Street (map)
Lebanon, Oregon 97355
Phone:
541.451.8555
Fax: 541.451.8550
Attendance: 541.451.8555, ext. 1003
Athletics: 541.451.8555, ext. 1011
Health Office: 541.451.8555, ext. 1037
Registrar: 541.451.8555, ext. 1052  or   direct line 541.259.8815
Campus Security: 541.451.8555, ext. 1125

Lebanon High School Staff Directory

 

NAME PHONE / EMAIL / WEBSITE

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE
Brad Shreve Principal:
Brad Shreve
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1025
Email brad.shreve@lebanon.k12.or.us
Sabrina Alexander Assistant Principal:
Sabrina Alexander
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1002
Email sabrina.alexander@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kraig Hoene Associate Principal, Dean of Students & Athletic Director:
Kraig Hoene
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1120
Email kraig.hoene@lebanon.k12.or.us
Chrissy Shanks Associate Principal:
Chrissy Shanks
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1026
Email chrissy.shanks@lebanon.k12.or.us
Rhonda Restau Registrar:
Rhonda Restau
Phone Phone: 541.259.8815
Email rhonda.restau@lebanon.k12.or.us
Linda Horner Office Manager:
Linda Horner
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1001
Email linda.horner@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lisa Miller Finance Office Manager:
Lisa Miller
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1027
Email lisa.miller@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lori Stolsig Athletics Office Manager:
Lori Stolsig
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1011
Email lori.stolsig@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jessica Rist Academic Counselor - Grades 9/10:
Jessica Rist
PhonePhone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1010
Email jessica.rist@lebanon.k12.or.us
Wendy Anderson Academic Counselor - Grades 11/12:
Wendy Anderson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1031
Email wendy.anderson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Patricia Martinez Student Support - Social Work:
Patricia Martinez
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1032
Email patricia.martinez@lebanon.k12.or.us
Amanda Sasaki-Skopp Student Suppport - Behavior Specialist:
Amanda Sasaki-Skopp
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1035
Email amanda.sasaki-skopp@lebanon.k12.or.us
Michele Burd Counseling Secretary:
Michele Burd
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1022
Email michele.burd@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lisa Murphy District Nurse:
Lisa Murphy
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1012
Email lisa.murphy@lebanon.k12.or.us
Tracy Olin District Nurse:
Tracy Olin
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1012
Email tracy.olin@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lori Henderson Health Office Secretary:
Lori Henderson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1037
Email lori.henderson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Margie Chambers Attendance Secretary:
Margie Chambers
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1003
Email margie.chambers@lebanon.k12.or.us
Koreen Brooks Secretary:
Koreen Brooks
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1028
Email koreen.brooks@lebanon.k12.or.us
Dawnae Gabel Special Education Administrative Secretary:
Dawnae Gabel
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1066
Email dawnae.gabel@lebanon.k12.or.us
Alaina Meek MAP/Testing Secretary:
Alaina Meek
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1128
Email alaina.meek@lebanon.k12.or.us
Wendy Eilers Beyond LHS Secretary:
Wendy Eilers

Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1164
Email wendy.eilers@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jim McCoy Facilities Operator:
Jim McCoy
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1041
Email jim.mccoy@lebanon.k12.or.us
David Dominy LPD SRO:
Officer David Dominy
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1036
Email david.dominy@lebanon.k12.or.us
TEACHERS AND SUPPORT STAFF
no pic Custodian:
Robert Ainsworth
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email robert.ainsworth@lebanon.k12.or.us
Melody Antons Special Education Instructional Aide:
Melody Antons
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1095
Email melody.antons@lebanon.k12.or.us
Brad Bauer Social Science Teacher:
Brad Bauer
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1079
Email brad.bauer@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Nancy Bauer Social Science Teacher:
Nancy Bauer
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1062
Email nancy.bauer@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Mathematics Teacher:
Cami Beatty
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email cami.beatty@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Mardy Benedict Social Science & Architecture Teacher:
Mardy Benedict
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1070
Email mardy.benedict@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Arleta Buckmaster Personal Care Aide:
Arleta Buckmaster
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1038
Email arleta.buckmaster@lebanon.k12.or.us
Cheryl Burnett Food Service Manager:
Cheryl Bowser
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email cheryl.bowser@lebanon.k12.or.us
Cheri Bullock Science Teacher:
Cheri Bullock
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1085
Email cheri.bullock@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Bill Caffey Language Arts Teacher:
Bill Caffey
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1080
Email bill.caffey@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Tina Carpenter-Walker Social Science Teacher:
Tina Carpenter-Walker
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1098
Email tina.carpenter-walker@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Kris Cook Math Teacher:
Kris Cook
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1117
Email kris.cook@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Michael Cox Physical Education, Health & Wrestling Coach:
Michael Cox
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1091
Email michael.cox@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Candice Darby Personal Care Aide, Brickhouse:
Candace Darby
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1078
Email candace.darby@lebanon.k12.or.us
Tracie Davenport Math Teacher:
Tracie Davenport
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1061
Email tracie.davenport@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Josh Dykes Physical Education & Health Teacher:
Josh Dykes
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1086
Email josh.dykes@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Cameron Eberhart Science Teacher:
Cameron Eberhart
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1133
Email cameron.eberhart@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Lily Edwards Accounting & Marketing Teacher:
Lily Edwards
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1057
Email lily.edwards@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Kathleen Ellis Language Arts Teacher:
Kathleen Ellis
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1087
Email kathleen.ellis@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Robin Estes
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email robin.estes@lebanon.k12.or.us
Heidi Etter Band Teacher:
Heidi Etter
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1056
Email heidi.etter@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Kim Fandino Spanish Teacher:
Kim Fandiño
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1074
Email kimberly.fandiño@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Custodian:
Carmen Fikter
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email carmen.fikter@lebanon.k12.or.us
Eric Frazier Construction Teacher:
Eric Frazier
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1044
Email eric.frazier@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Curtis Gault Science Teacher:
Curtis Gault
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1082
Email curtis.gault@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Custodian:
Patrina Giguere
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email patrina.giguere@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Alternative Education Teacher:
Rose Gregory
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email rose.gregory@lebanon.k12.or.us
Peter Gomez Special Education Teacher, Grades 12:
Peter Gomez
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1095
Email peter.gomez@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Christine Grdzinski Personal Care Aide, Brickhouse:
Christine Grudzinski
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1049
Email christine.grudzinski@lebanon.k12.or.us
Marcia Hara Culinary Arts Teacher:
Marcia Hara
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1083
Email marcia.hara@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Tim Helland Computer Technology & Math Teacher:
Tim Helland
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1090
Email tim.helland@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Mike Hillman Alternative Education:
Mike Hillman
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1047
Email mike.hillman@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Personal Care Assistant:
Hannah Horn
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email hannah.horn@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jordan Jacobo Language Arts and Photography Teacher; Yearbook Advisor:
Jordan Jacobo
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1094
Email jordan.jacobo@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Custodian:
Noriko James
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email noriko.james@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lisa Jordan-Zornow Foreign Language Teacher:
Lisa Jordan-Zornow
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1018
Email lisa.jordan-zornow@lebanon.k12.or.us 
website Teacher's Webpage
Kris Judy Math Teacher:
Kris Judy
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1136
Email kris.judy@lebanon.k12.or.us 
website Teacher's Webpage
Ryan King Math Teacher:
Ryan King
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1071
Email ryan.king@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Cheryl Burnett Personal Care Assistant:
Stacy King
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email stacy.king@lebanon.k12.or.us
Sue Kish Autism Specialist:
Sue Kish
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1123
Email susan.kish@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Personal Care Assistant:
Jodi Knuth
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email jodi.knuth@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jan Korvick Spanish Teacher:
Jan Korvick

Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1093
Email jan.korvick@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage

no pic Community Liason:
Terri Lalor
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email terri.lalor@lebanon.k12.or.us
Diane Lamb Physical Education & Health Teacher, Teen Parent Coordinator:
Diane Lamb
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1046
Email diane.lamb@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Matt Larcombe ELL Teacher:
Matt Larcombe
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1119
Email matt.larcombe@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Sean Leingang Language Arts Teacher:
Sean Leingang
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1019
Email sean.leingang@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Lindsey Lloyd Language Arts & Theater Teacher:
Lindsey Lloyd
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1081
Email lindsey.lloyd@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Mark Martens Math Teacher:
Mark Martens
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1089
Email mark.martens@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Special Education Teacher, Grade 10:
Peter Mathios
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext.1103
Email peter.mathios@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Kelly McAllister Special Education Teacher-Transition Program:
Kelly McAllister

Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1058
Email kelly.mcallister@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage

no pic Alternative Education Instructional Assistant:
Jessica McDowell
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email jessica.mcdowell@lebanon.k12.or.us
Misty McDowell Special Education Teacher, Grade 9:
Misty McDowell
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1076
Email misty.mcdowell@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Laura McGuire Biology Teacher:
Laura McGuire
PhonePhone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1053
Email laura.mcguire@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Personal Care Assistant:
Linda Mendenhall
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email linda.mendenhall@lebanon.k12.or.us
Janell Novick Art Teacher:
Janell Novick
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1107
Email janell.novick@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Personal Care Assistant:
Patricia Passmore
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email patricia.passmore@lebanon.k12.or.us
Ryan Pierce Social Studies Teacher:
Ryan Pierce
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1104
Email ryan.pierce@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Cheryl Burnett Food Service Assistant:
Nanette Pratt
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email nanette.pratt@lebanon.k12.or.us
Rachael Poole Math & Science Teacher:
Rachael Poole
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1097
Email rachael.poole@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Bilingual Assistant:
Lilia Pulido Plata
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email lilia.pulidoplata@lebanon.k12.or.us
Bonita Randklev Social Science Teacher:
Bonita Randklev
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1137
Email bonita.randklev@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Alternative Education Teacher:
Merrill Rediger
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email merrill.rediger@lebanon.k12.or.us
website
Teacher's Webpage
no pic Campus Monitor:
Stacy Richardson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email stacy.richardson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Steve Robinson Electronics & Science Teacher:
Steve Robinson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1124
Email steve.robinson@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Jerol Selby Math Teacher:
Jerol Selby
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1100
Email jerol.selby@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Michael Sell JROTC Army Instructor:
Sergeant Michael Sell
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1127
Email michael.sell@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Barbara Shanks Food Service Assistant:
Barbara Shanks
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1054
Email barbara.shanks@lebanon.k12.or.us
Megan Sharp Health Occupations:
Megan Sharp
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1119
Email megan.sharp@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Grant Sherer Math & Science Teacher:
Grant Sherer
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1092
Email grant.sherer@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Beverly Smith Media Assistant & Library:
Bev Smith
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1121
Email bev.smith@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kyle Smith Personal Care & Special Education Instructional Aide:
Kyle Smith
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1043
Email kyle.smith@lebanon.k12.or.us
Mark Smith Teacher, JROTC:
Mark Smith
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1045
Email mark.smith@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jeff Stolsig Math Teacher:
Jeff Stolsig
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1101
Email jeff.stolsig@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Personal Care Assistant:
Tamaria Suing
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email tamaria.suing@lebanon.k12.or.us
Mark Smith Instructional Assistant, Credit Recovery:
Danielle Swanson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1045
Email danielle.swanson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Becky Thompson Library Media Assistant:
Becky Thompson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1048
Email becky.thompson@lebanon.k12.or.us 
Ty Tomlin Social Studies & AVID Teacher:
Ty Tomlin
PhonePhone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1029
Email ty.tomlin@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Maureen Twomey Language Arts Teacher:
Maureen Twomey
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1135
Email maureen.twomey@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Steve Twomey AVID & Language Arts Teacher:
Steve Twomey
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1007
Email steve.twomey@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Mark Vandehey Language Arts Teacher:
Mark Vandehey
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1118
Email mark.vandehey@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Casey VandonBos Physical Education Teacher:
Casey Vandenbos
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1175
Email casey.vandenbos@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Deanna Chambers French Teacher:
Deanna Varner
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1088
Email deanna.varner@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Rich Vaughn Special Education Teacher, Grade 11:
Rich Vaughn
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1051
Email rich.vaughn@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Jeanette Walls Campus Monitor:
Jeanette Walls
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1125
Email jeanette.walls@lebanon.k12.or.us
Sunni Weathers Personal Care Aide, Brickhouse:
Sunni Weathers
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1043
Email sunni.weathers@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Harry West
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email harry.west@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Alternative Education Teacher:
Lindsay Whitcomb
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555
Email lindsay.whitcomb@lebanon.k12.or.us
Emmet Whittaker Science & AVID Teacher:
Emmet Whittaker
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1097
Email emmet.whittaker@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Anne Williams Language Arts Teacher:
Anne Williams
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1106
Email anne.williams@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Mike Wilson Land Lab, Agriculture & FFA Teacher:
Mike Wilson
Phone Phone: 541.451.0938
Email mike.wilson@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Kevin Wong Choir Teacher:
Kevin Wong
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1077
Email kevin.wong@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Kari Wood Special Education Support Specialist:
Kari Wood
PhonePhone: 541.259.8993
Email kari.wood@lebanon.k12.or.us
Meredith Work Language Arts Teacher:
Meredith Work
Phone Phone: 541.451.8555, ext. 1096
Email meredith.work@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage