Staff Resources Staff Resources | Webmail Staff Resources
District Home | Schools
Home
staff webpages
Staff Webpage Index

Cheryl Barnes ...coming soon...
Dannielle Brown ...coming soon...
Abbey Davenport ...coming soon...
Colleen Floro ...coming soon...
Angie Fritzler
Dannie Harmon ...coming soon...
Maureen Holt
Leanne Jackson ...coming soon...
Reed Kinney ...coming soon...
Cathy Osborne ...coming soon...
Anna Parker ...coming soon...
Kirk Phillips ...coming soon...
Lauren Reed ...coming soon...
Lisa Richard ...coming soon...
Grace Rieke ...coming soon...
Abbey Walker ...coming soon...
Lyndsey Watanabe ...coming soon...
Toby Winningham ...coming soon...

 

 

 

 

 

   

Home of the Spartans - Seven Oak Middle School

Staff Directory

Pioneer School
Home of the Panthers!

500 North 5th Street (map)
Lebanon, OR 97355
Office Phone: 541.451.8487
Fax: 541.451.8488

Please Note: Teachers will not be able to answer the phone during instruction. Please leave a message and they will return your call during their set office hours. If you have an emergency, please call the main office at 541.451.8487. Thank you!

Pioneer School Staff Directory

 

NAME PHONE / EMAIL / WEBSITE

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE
Tonya Cairo Principal:
Tonya Cairo
PhonePhone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1232
Email tonya.cairo@lebanon.k12.or.us
Trudy Baughman Office Manager:
Trudy Baughman
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1200
Email trudy.baughman@lebanon.k12.or.us
Shelly Boykin Secretary:
Shelly Boykin
PhonePhone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1201
Email shelly.boykin@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kelly Tedeschi Counselor:
Kelly Tedeschi
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email kelly.tedeschi@lebanon.k12.or.us
TEACHERS AND SUPPORT STAFF
Elizabeth Albanese Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Elizabeth Albanese
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email elizabeth.albanese@lebanon.k12.or.us
Cheryl Barnes Second Grade Teacher:
Cheryl Barnes
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email cheryl.barnes@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Dannielle Brown Special Education Teacher:
Dannielle Brown
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1222
Email dannielle.brown@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Kelly Cornelius School Instructional Assistant:
Kelly Cornelius
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email kelly.cornelius@lebanon.k12.or.us
Tracy Coulter Media Assistant:
Tracy Coulter
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1207
Email tracy.coulter@lebanon.k12.or.us
Abbey Davenport Kindergarten Teacher:
Abbey Davenport
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email abbey.davenport@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Stephanie Dysinger Food Service Assistant:
Stephanie Dysinger
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email stephanie.dysinger@lebanon.k12.or.us
Linda Earnest Food Service Assistant:
Linda Earnest
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email linda.earnest@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kimberly Flanagan School Instructional Assistant:
Kimberly Flanagan
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1200
Email kimberly.flanagan@lebanon.k12.or.us
Colleen Floro Second & Third Grade Teacher:
Colleen Floro
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1223
Email colleen.floro@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Marcy Freitag Title 1 Instructional Assistant:
Marcy Freitag
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email marcy.freitag@lebanon.k12.or.us
Angie Fritzler Kindergarten Teacher:
Angie Fritzler
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1218
Email angie.fritzler@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Website
Verna Gamble Title I Instructional Assistant:
Verna Gamble
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1211
Email verna.gamble@lebanon.k12.or.us
Emily Grove School Instructional Assistant:
Emily Grove
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email emily.grove@lebanon.k12.or.us
Dannie Harmon Physical Education Teacher:
Dannie Harmon
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1204
Email dannie.harmon@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Laura Hastings Title 1 Instructional Assistant:
Laura Hastings
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email laura.hastings@lebanon.k12.or.us
Maureen Holt Kindergarten Teacher:
Maureen Holt
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1227
Email maureen.holt@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Website
Dee Israel Title I Instructional Assistant:
Dee Israel
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1211
Email dee.israel@lebanon.k12.or.us
Leanne Jackson Third Grade Teacher:
Leanne Jackson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1216
Email leanne.jackson@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Jon Jensen Custodian:
Jon Jensen
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email jon.jensen@lebanon.k12.or.us
Heidi Jory Title 1 Instructional Assistant:
Heidi Jory
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email heidi.jory@lebanon.k12.or.us
Reed Kinney Fifth Grade Teacher:
Reed Kinney
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1221
Email reed.kinney@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Lori Marshall Speech / Language Pathologist:
Lori Marshall
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1220
Email lori.marshall@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
oz Custodian:
Oz Martinez
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email oz.martinez@lebanon.k12.or.us
Bruce McIntyre Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Bruce McIntyre
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1222
Email bruce.mcintyre@lebanon.k12.or.us
Cathy Osborne Second Grade Teacher:
Cathy Osborne
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1229
Email cathy.osborne@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Anna Parker Music and Choir Teacher:
Anna Parker
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1203
Email anna.parker@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Kirk Phillips Title 1 Teacher:
Kirk Phillips
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email kirk.phillips@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Lauren Reed Fourth Grade Teacher:
Lauren Reed
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1231
Email lauren.reed@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Lisa Richard Third Grade Teacher:
Lisa Richard
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1217
Email lisa.richard@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Grace Rieke First Grade Teacher:
Grace Rieke
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1228
Email grace.rieke@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Carol Robinson SEL Insturctor, Pride Room:
Carole Robinson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1214
Email carole.robinson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lisa Stellbrink Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Lisa Stellbrink
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1222
Email lisa.stellbrink@lebanon.k12.or.us
Helen Trask Instructional Assistant, Pass Room:
Helen Trask
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1209
Email helen.trask@lebanon.k12.or.us
Zelda Uhden Special Education Personal Care Assistant:
Zelda Uhden
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1222
Email zelda.uhden@lebanon.k12.or.us
Glenda Utter Food Service Manager:
Glenda Utter
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1202
Email glenda.utter@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lynsey VanEpps School Isntructional Assistant:
Lynsey VanEpps
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email lynsey.vanepps@lebanon.k12.or.us
Linda Virden Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Linda Virden
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1222
Email linda.virden@lebanon.k12.or.us
Abbey Walker Sixth Grade Teacher:
Abbey Walker
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1219
Email abbey.walker@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Lyndsey Watanabe First Grade Teacher:
Lyndsey Watanabe
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email lyndsey.watanabe@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Stephanie Waters Fourth Grade Teacher:
Stephanie Waters
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1237
Email stephanie.waters@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Cherice Wilson SEL Instructor PRIDE Room:
Cherice Wilson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487
Email cherice.wilson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Toby Winningham Fifth Grade Teacher:
Toby Winningham
Phone Phone: 541.451.8487, ext. 1213
Email toby.winningham@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...