Staff Resources Staff Resources | Webmail Staff Resources
District Home | Schools
Home

 

 

 

 

 

   

Home of the Spartans - Seven Oak Middle School

Staff Directory

Riverview Elementary School
Home of the Raccoons

1011 Mountain River Drive (map)
Lebanon, OR 97355
Phone: 541.451.8451
Fax: 541.451.8452

Riverview Elementary Staff Directory

 

NAME PHONE / EMAIL / WEBSITE

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE
Joe Vore Principal:
Joe Vore
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email joe.vore@lebanon.k12.or.us
DyAnn McVicker Office Manager:
DyAnn McVicker
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email dyann.mcvicker@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lisa Borden Secretary:
Lisa Borden
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email lisa.borden@lebanon.k12.or.us
Nichole Solberg Secretary:
Nichole Solberg
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email nichole.solberg@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic District Nurse:
Tracy Olin
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email tracy.olin@lebanon.k12.or.us
TEACHERS AND SUPPORT STAFF
Kerri Bain Title 1 Teacher:
Kerri Bain
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email kerri.bain@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Teresa Baker Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Teresa Baker
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email teresa.baker@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Special Education Teacher:
Laura Blake
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451, ext. 1337
Email laura.blake@lebanon.k12.or.us
Leslie Carroll Kindergarten Teacher:
Leslie
Carroll
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email leslie.carroll@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Judy Cawrse First Grade Teacher:
Judy Cawrse
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email judy.cawrse@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Erica Cooper Third Grade Teacher:
Erica Cooper
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email erica.cooper@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
April Feldman Second Grade Teacher:
April Feldman
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451, ext. 1315
Email april.feldman@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Campus School Assistant:
Jennifer Flores
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email jennifer.flores@lebanon.k12.or.us
Amber George Fourth Grade Teacher:
Amber
George
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email amber.george@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Charlotte Gibbs Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Charlotte Gibbs
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email charlotte.gibbs@lebanon.k12.or.us
Sarah Haley Kindergarten Teacher:
Sarah Haley
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email sarah.haley@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Chelsea Harris Fourth Grade Teacher:
Chelsea Harris
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email chelsea.harris@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Jana Horne First Grade Teacher:
Jana Horne
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email jana.horne@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Website
Gail Hubler Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Gail Hubler
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email gail.hubler@lebanon.k12.or.us
Gayann Jackson Title I Instructional Aide:
Gayann Jackson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email gayann.jackson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jon Jensen Custodian:
Jon Jensen
Phone Phone: 541.451.8565
Email jon.jensen@lebanon.k12.or.us
Glenda Kledzinski Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Glenda Kledzinski
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email glenda.kledzinski@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Campus School Assistant:
Morgan Knolling
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email morgan.knolling@lebanon.k12.or.us
Beth Lord Counselor:
Beth Lord
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email beth.lord@lebanon.k12.or.us
Stephanie Marchant Physical Education Teacher:
Stephanie Marchant
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email stephanie.marchant@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Food Service Assistant:
Nicole McCormick
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email nicole.mccormick@lebanon.k12.or.us
Cindy McDaniel Media Specialist:
Cindy
McDaniel
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email cindy.mcdaniel@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lori Mills Kindergarten Teacher:
Lori Mills
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email lori.mills@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Website
Martha Moore Special Education Teacher:
Martha Moore
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451, 1322
Email martha.moore@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Beth Moore Third Grade Teacher:
Beth Moore
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email beth.moore@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Website
no pic Campus School Assistant:
Karin Morris
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email karin.morris@lebanon.k12.or.us
Anna Parker Music Teacher:
Anna Parker
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email anna.parker@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Katie Persons First & Second Grade Teacher:
Katie Persons
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email katie.persons@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Haley Phillips Speech / Language Pathologist:
Haley Phillips
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451, ext. 1321
Email haley.phillips@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Third Grade Teacher:
Stacy Poe
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email stacy.poe@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Food Service Manager:
Jeni Powell
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email jeni.powell@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Custodian:
Don Procknow
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email don.procknow@lebanon.k12.or.us
Molly Pruett Title I Instructional Aide - Parent Volunteer Coordinator:
Molly Pruett
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451, ext. 1320
Email molly.pruett@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Second Grade Teacher:
Jenny Quigley
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email jenny.quigley@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Candice Rathbun Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Candice Rathbun
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email candice.rathbun@lebanon.k12.or.us
Amy Reed Fourth Grade Teacher:
Amy Reed
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email amy.reed@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Erin Simpson Problem Solver:
Erin Simpson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email erin.simpson@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Title I Instructional Aide:
Miranda Smith
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email miranda.smith@lebanon.k12.or.us
Julie Snyder Personal Care Assistant:
Julie Snyder
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email julie.snyder@lebanon.k12.or.us
Melissa Stutz Fifth Grade Teacher:
Melissa Stutz
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email melissa.stutz@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Website
no pic Campus School Assistant:
Lori VonCannon
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email lori.voncannon@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jackie Waltenburg Personal Care Assistant:
Jackie Waltenburg
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email jackie.waltenburg@lebanon.k12.or.us
Laura Warren Title I Instructional Aide:
Laura Warren
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451
Email laura.warren@lebanon.k12.or.us
Chelsey Wimmer Fifth Grade Teacher:
Chelsey Wimmer
Phone Phone: 541.451.8451, ext. 1332
Email chelsey.wimmer@lebanon.k12.or.us
Miranda Woody Fifth Grade Teacher:
Mianda Woody

Phone Phone: 541.451.8451, ext. 1326
Email miranda.woody@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage