Staff Resources Staff Resources | Webmail Staff Resources
District Home | Schools
Home

 

 

 

 

   

Home of the Spartans - Seven Oak Middle School

Staff Directory

Seven Oak Middle School
Home of the Spartans!

550 Cascade Drive (map)
Lebanon, OR 97355
Phone: 541.451.8416
Fax: 541.451.8431
Attendance: 541.451.8416, ext. 1800

 

Seven Oak School Staff Directory

 

NAME

PHONE / EMAIL / WEBSITE


PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Wayne Reposa Principal:
Wayne Reposa
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1807
Email wayne.reposa@lebanon.k12.or.us
Jordon Ford Vice Principal:
Jordon Ford
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1825
Email jordon.ford@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Office Manager / Registrar:
Jenny Fair
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1802
Email jenny.fair@lebanon.k12.or.us
Scott Henderson Dean of Students:
Scott Henderson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1837
Email scott.henderson@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Counselor:
DeLane Overton
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1806
Email delane.overton@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Secretary:
Krista Thorpe
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1816
Email krista.thorpe@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Attendance Secretary:
Susan Norris
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1800
Email susan.norris@lebanon.k12.or.us
Karen Gourley Health Room Secretary:
Karen Gourley
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1803
Email karen.gourley@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic LPD / SRO:
David Dominy
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1806
Email david.dominy@lebanon.k12.or.us
TEACHERS AND SUPPORT STAFF
no pic Food Service Manager:
Juanita Anderson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1845
Email juanita.anderson@lebanon.k12.or.us
Laura Archer Sixth Grade Science, Math & Art Teacher:
Laura Archer
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1828
Email laura.archer@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Troy Barry Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher:
Troy Barry
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1838
Email troy.barry@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
no pic Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Janette Baburek Ross
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email janette.baburekross@lebanon.k12.or.us
Tracy Collier Special Education Teacher:
Marie Balvin
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1818
Email marie.balvin@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
no pic Custodian:
Robert Beard
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email robert.beard@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Personal Care Assistant:
Deborah Carter
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email deborah.carter@lebanon.k12.or.us
Tracy Collier Sixth Grade Language Arts Teacher:
Andrea Casey
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1815
Email andrea.casey@lebanon.k12.or.us
websiteTeacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Lisa Cook Library and Media Center:
Lisa Cook
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1848
Email lisa.cook@lebanon.k12.or.us
Ashley Da Silva Science and Mathematics Teacher:
Ashley da Silva
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1809
Email ashley.dasilva@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Instructional Assistant:
Linda Davis
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email linda.davis@lebanon.k12.or.us
Tracy Collier Eighth Grade Language Arts Teacher:
Nathan Dickey
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1812
Email nathan.dickey@lebanon.k12.or.us
websiteTeacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Tracy Collier Seventh Grade Language Arts & Publications Teacher:
Dara D
ocherty
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1830
Email dara.docherty@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Shantel Durski Sixth Grade Science Teacher:
Shantel Durski
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1826
Email shantel.durski@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Ali Gardner Eighth Grade Wellness Teacher:
Ali Gardner
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1841
Email ali.gardner@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Steven Hoke Sixth & Seventh Grade Mathematics Teacher:
Nathan Gartner
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1832
Email nathan.gartner@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
no pic Bilingual Assistant:
Jerri Hargis
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email jerri.hargis@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Personal Care Assistant:
Audra Hernandez
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email audra.hernandez@lebanon.k12.or.us
Steven Hoke Art Teacher:
Steven Hoke
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1834
Email steven.hoke@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
no pic Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Joy Huber
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email joy.huber@lebanon.k12.or.us
Peter Kuhns Social Studies Teacher:
Peter Kuhns
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext 1851
Email peter.kuhns@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Peter Kuhns Eighth Grade Language Arts & Theater Teacher:
Abigail Kurfman
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext 1849
Email abigail.kurfman@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Matt Larcombe English Language Learning Teacher:
Matt Larcombe
Phone Phone: 541.451-8416, ext. 1839
Email matt.larcombe@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Peter Kuhns Science & Theater Teacher:
Emily Latimer
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext 1813
Email emily.latimer@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
no pic Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Fred Lay
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email fred.lay@lebanon.k12.or.us
Kari Lesh Food Service Assistant:
Kari Lesh
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1845
Email kari.lesh@lebanon.k12.or.us
Marilyn mathews Special Education Teacher:
Marilyn Mathews
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1821
Email marilyn.mathews@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Debbie McIntyre Spanish Teacher:
Debbie McIntyre
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1847
Email debi.mcintyre@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
no pic Campus School Assistant:
Sarah McLaughlin
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email sarah.mclaughlin@lebanon.k12.or.us
Cassie Medina AVID & Leadership Teacher:
Cassie Medina
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1814
Email cassie.medina@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
David Meek Social Studies Teacher:
David Meek
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1810
Email david.meek@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Chad Moore Language Arts Teacher:
Chad Moore
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1831
Email chad.moore@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Laura Munoz Seventh Grade Mathematics Teacher:
Laura Munoz
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1823
Email laura.munoz@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Sarah Perkins Band & Chorus Teacher:
Sarah Perkins
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1843
Email sarah.perkins@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Judy Peters Special Education Teacher:
Judy Peters
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1817
Email judy.peters@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Annette Roberts Seventh Grade Wellness Teacher:
Leah Rainey
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1829
Email leah.rainey@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Annette Roberts Special Education Teacher:
Annette Roberts
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1820
Email annette.roberts@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
no pic Seventh Grade Science Teacher:
Amanda Sater
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1836
Email amanda.sater@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
Jennifer Scott Speech / Language Pathologist:
Dawn Shaver
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1819
Email dawn.shaver@lebanon.k12.or.us
Devina Sindhu Language Arts Teacher:
Jessica Smithson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1827
Email jessica.smithson@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
Barb Snow Mathematics Teacher:
Barb Snow
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1835
Email barb.snow@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Campus School Assistant:
Donna Souza
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email donna.souza@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Stara Steeves
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email stara.steeves@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Personal Care Assistant:
Valerine Sutten
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email valerine.sutten@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Seventh & Eighth Grade Mathematics Teacher:
Chris Tasner
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1833
Email chris.tasner@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
no pic Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Cynthia Thompson
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email cynthia.thompson@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Custodian:
Alma Torrico
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email alma.torrico@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Sixth & Seventh Grade Wellness Teacher:
Craig Trask
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1842
Email craig.trask@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage...coming soon...
no pic Persaonl Care Assistant:
Tiffany Tuttle
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email tiffany.tuttle@lebanon.k12.or.us
no pic Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Fran Vandenbos
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email fran.vandenbos@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lisa VanVelduizen AVID & Social Studies Teacher:
Lisa VanVeldhuizen
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1822
Email lisa.vanveldhuizen@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage
no pic Special Education Instructional Assistant:
Gretchen Wurgler
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416
Email gretchen.wurgler@lebanon.k12.or.us
Food Service Assistant:
Danielle Yarbrough
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1845
Email danielle.yarbrough@lebanon.k12.or.us
Rob Zornow Eighth Grade Science Teacher:
Rob Zornow
Phone Phone: 541.451.8416, ext. 1824
Email rob.zornow@lebanon.k12.or.us
website Teacher's Webpage